Love Pays

ImageMany might say it couldn’t happen! They might think it was impossible,but love pays Jesus whom we are celebrating this Easter explains everything. The  greatest thing you can do for a fellow man his to love.you live life, your love life. There is a saying that”The greatest thing a man can do for his friend,his to lay down his life”Love as we see it in the movies like Titanic, Romeo and Juliet,and others.

Some great men believe in love,they believe in love,they tried it and it works. Martin Luther King,Jr. He employed this magnificent soul force called love, He used it for American. Many thought it not to be a possibility that the only way to fight fire was with fire,but He maintained that love never fails. Time went on and prove him right! Martin Luther King,Jr., shared through his non-violent campaign that love is the powerful force on the earth. All the guns,bombs,money,the fire house,all the dogs in the world cannot defeat  a people empowered by the awesome force of love. King proved that “no-thing” Can be compare with love. Jesus explains everything. Love pays if you give it a try.Love never fails! Try love! Happy Easter,i love you all. You can drop your comment *winks*

13 thoughts on “Love Pays

  1. Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  2. These Hermes Outlet are wonderful. They’re extremely one of a kind. I like to be the initially a person to purchase points. If you like to be that way also…..Buy THESE Hermes Outlet!!!

  3. Hey there I am so happy I found your website,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have
    bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

Leave a Reply

